HomeGuidesAPI Reference
API Reference

Delete Netskope Subscription

Permanently removes the Netskope third-party subscription and all associated configurations. This operation cleans up portal configurations, appliance associations, scheduled jobs, default tunnel settings, and clears related alarms. Before calling this endpoint, ensure Netskope Policies are deselected in Business Intent Overlay and all Netskope config has been deleted. The operation logs all actions for audit purposes.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Response

Language
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json